Board of Directors

RVTD Board Governance

​RVTD is governed by a seven-member board of directors elected to four-year terms. RVTD board Meetings are held on the fourth Wednesday of the month at 5:30pm at the Jackson County Courthouse.  Rogue Valley Community Television televises the RVTD Boards on RVTV Civic, both on cable (Charter Channel 181 and Ashland Home Network Channel 14) and streaming on this website.

Upcoming Meetings:

Please visit the  new Public Meetings page for Board agendas.

September 27, 2023 Board Meeting CANCELLED

The current Board members are listed as follows:

Position     Board Member                        Term Expires

#1               Tom Fink                                    06/30/2027

#2               Bill Mansfield                            06/30/2027

#3               Tonia Moro, Chair                    06/30/2027

#4               Don Stone                                  06/30/2025

#5               Jenna Marmon                         06/30/2025

#6               Dan Davis, Vice Chair             06/30/2025

#7               Karl MacNair                             06/30/2025